Leveraging Salesforce Beyond CRM to Drive Business Operations - Webcast

Protiviti Webcast
Leveraging Salesforce Beyond CRM to Drive Business Operations - Webcast

Are you only using Salesforce as a Customer Relationship Management (CRM) tool?

With its platform as a service (PaaS) roots and rapid development capabilities, Salesforce offers organizations a mechanism to modernize business solutions on their existing platform.

However, if you are using Salesforce only to manage your customer contacts and sales data, then you are missing an opportunity to drive business improvements and innovation within your organization. Join us to hear real examples of how organizations are using Salesforce beyond CRM.

 

Access the on-demand recording

 

Learning Objectives:

  • Understand the challenges and requirements to move beyond CRM usage
  • Identify key processes and how integrations with third party tools such as Nintex and Docusign can help you manage workflow and reporting and improve the customer experience
  • Outline next steps for improving your Salesforce usage

Speakers:

Managing Director,
Protiviti
Manager,
Protiviti
Alex Kaufman
Nintex
Account Manager
David Stephen
Nintex
Sales Engineer

Original Webinar Details:

Date: 21 Feb'19

Timings: 10 a.m. EST
9 a.m. CST
7 a.m. PST

Duration: 60 minutes

Join us to see how leading organizations use Salesforce beyond CRM!

Questions about the webinar? Email: [email protected].

CATEGORY TOPIC:

Ready to work with us?