Webinar: Creating an Intelligent Workplace by Changing the Way People Work

Webinar: Creating an Intelligent Workplace by Changing the Way People Work

As finance leaders address the top risks of 2020 and introduce NextGen digital technologies and innovation, they are concerned that their people and culture must embrace it to achieve sustainability.

Today, it’s common for finance teams to “go live” with advanced technology available to their enterprises, but many are stuck in “last century” mindsets when it comes to continuously improving and automating business processes. Join us as we walk through the methodology of transforming common finance processes with NextGen Digital automation to create an intelligent workplace that truly changes the way people work.

  • Discover how technologies can be leveraged to improve, automate and provide actionable data intelligence as processes are executed.
  • Understand transformation opportunities and the need to change the way you work.
  • Identify proper metrics to measure what you manage while driving towards the intelligent workplace.
Ken Thomas, Protiviti
"Transforming finance processes using Intelligent Process Automation drives engagement and innovative-thinking within finance organizations, that results in continuous improvement and drives sustainable changes in how they work.- Ken Thomas, Managing Director - Finance Transformation, Protiviti

Webinar Details:

Date and Time: Monday, March 30  (11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET)

CPE credit offered: 1

Duration: 60 minutes

 

REGISTER 

 

Protiviti Event
Date
30 Mar 2020
Time
02:00 PM PDT
Location
United States
Event Role
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 2:00pm