Turning Corporate Culture Into a Competitive Advantage – It Starts With the People

Turning Corporate Culture Into a Competitive Advantage – It Starts With the People

Every organization wants to build a positive corporate culture, but few can define what that means, and fewer still can achieve it. No longer a priority only for human resources or a templatized term plugged into job descriptions, corporate culture serves as a competitive advantage the C-suite – and your employees – are paying more attention to than ever before.

Hear the experiences and insights of leading executives on this webinar.

Learning Objectives:

  • Discuss what makes a great corporate culture, and who is responsible for it.
  • Outline how corporate culture can be measured, monitored and changed.
  • Provide tips on how to build a positive corporate culture.
  • Discuss how culture impacts employee performance, productivity, recruiting and retention.
  • Gain strategies to monitor their company’s culture and make improvements as needed.
  • Discuss ways to embed corporate culture into the hiring process.

Webinar Details:

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

11 a.m PT

12 p.m MT

1 p.m CT

2 p.m ET

CPE Credits Offered: 1.2 for qualifying attendees

Speakers:

EVP, Global Internal Audit
Protiviti
Panelist: Paul McDonald
Robert Half
Panelist: Chuck Edward
Microsoft
Moderator: Erica Salmon Byrne
Ethisphere

 

 

Register Now

 

Event
Date
25 Apr 2018
Time
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Location
United States
Event Type
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm