Top Risks for 2018: Perspectives from the Boardroom and C-Suite | Protiviti - United States

Top Risks for 2018: Perspectives from the Boardroom and C-Suite

Top Risks for 2018: Perspectives from the Boardroom and C-Suite

A North Carolina State University and Protiviti Survey

Protiviti partnered with North Carolina State University’s ERM Initiative to conduct our sixth annual Executive Perspectives on Top Risks Survey. We obtained the views of board members and C-suite executives about risks that are likely to affect their organization in 2018.

Join North Carolina State University Professor Mark Beasley, Protiviti Executive Vice President Pat Scott and Protiviti Managing Director Jim DeLoach for a live discussion of the report findings.

Topics will include

  • Overall survey results and key findings
  • Top 10 risks and key observations by industry, company size and executive position
  • Implications for organizations and suggestions on how to respond to these top risks

We look forward to having you join us.

Speakers

Jim DeLoach has more than 35 years of experience and is a member of the Protiviti Solutions Leadership Team. He is a noted expert in corporate governance and designing and evaluating internal control systems.
Patrick Scott is Protiviti's executive vice president, global industry and client programs. He oversees and coordinates the efforts of the Industry Program leadership, as well as guides the strategy for the program, which encompasses seven industries.
Mark S. Beasley is the Deloitte Professor of Enterprise Risk Management and Director of North Carolina State’s Enterprise Risk Management (ERM) Initiative, which provides thought leadership about ERM practices and their integration with strategy and corporate governance.

 

Webinar Details

Date: Thursday, December 14
 
Time: 
  • 10 a.m. PT
  • ​11 a.m. MT
  • Noon CT
  • 1 p.m. ET

Duration: 60 minutes

CPE Credit Offered: 1

 

 

RSVP Now

 

Date
14 Dec 2017
Time
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM PST
Location
United States
Event Type
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Add to Calendar