Setting the 2020 Audit Committee Agenda

Setting the 2020 Audit Committee Agenda

We invite you to join our upcoming Setting the 2020 Audit Committee Agenda webinar. Audit committees continue to face crowded agendas and increasing complexity as we look forward into 2020. Based on Protiviti’s interactions with boards of directors and their audit committees, we have developed an agenda with seven items for audit committees to consider for the coming year. The first four agenda items relate to enterprise, process and technology issues. The remaining three relate to financial reporting issues.

Join us on January 7 as we discuss the significant issues that we believe warrant the attention of audit committees at most companies and organizations.

Topics We Will Cover:

  • Review enterprise, process and technology risk issues slated for audit committee agendas
  • Detail the financial reporting issues on the horizon for organizations
  • Discuss why the audit committee is the final line of defense for ensuring quality financial reporting and financial statement audits

 

RSVP Now

 

Webinar Details:

Time:

  • 9 AM PT
  • 10 AM MT
  • 11 AM CT
  • 12 PM ET

Duration: 60 minutes

CPE Credits: 1.2 CPE credits for qualifying attendees

Speakers:

Managing Director
Protiviti
Managing Director
Protiviti
Managing Director
Protiviti
Protiviti Event
Date
7 Jan 2020
Time
12:00 PM to 01:00 PM EST
Location
United States
Event Role
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm