Using the Power of Process Mining to Deliver Next-Generation Internal Audit

Using the Power of Process Mining to Deliver Next-Generation Internal Audit

Data and advanced technologies can be key enablers for internal audit functions seeking to transform while delivering increased assurance and risk focus, greater efficiency, and deeper and more valuable insights. Celonis process mining technology, combined with re-imagined audit processes, allows internal audit functions to accomplish these goals.

Join us for this webinar, where will we discuss and demonstrate the game-changing opportunities process mining creates.

During this webinar, we will:

  • Introduce process mining concepts along with key features and benefits of the Celonis platform.
  • Discuss the importance of data and technology in the advancement of next-generation internal audit concepts.
  • Describe and demonstrate how process mining tools enable greater efficiency, effectiveness, and insight and deliver fundamental changes in the way internal audit activities are performed.

 

Access The On-Demand Recording

 

Webinar Details

Time:

8:00 AM PT
9:00 AM MT
10:00 AM CT
11:00 AM ET

Duration: 60 minutes

CPE credits: 1.2 CPE credits for qualifying attendees

Speakers

Andrew Struthers-Kennedy
Managing Director,
Global IT Audit Lead
Protiviti
Head of Digital Consulting
Celonis

We look forward to having you join us. Contact Lark Scheierman at [email protected] with questions.

Protiviti Event
Date
29 May 2019
Time
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT
Location
United States
Event Role
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm