Executive Perspectives on Top Risks in 2020

Executive Perspectives on Top Risks in 2020

Key Issues Being Discussed in the Boardroom and C-Suite


Protiviti partnered with NC State University’s ERM Initiative to conduct our eight annual Executive Perspectives on Top Risks survey. Our interactive digital report, which can be viewed in full on our website, illuminates the views of board members and C-suite executives about risks that are likely to affect their organizations in 2020. 

Please join us for a live discussion of the report findings and our suggestions on how to respond to them.

 

RSVP NOW

Speakers: 

Professor of Enterprise Risk Management and Director of the ERM Initiative
Poole College of Management, North Carolina State University
Executive Vice President, Global Industry, Client Programs and Marketing
Protiviti​
Managing Director
Protiviti
 
Managing Director
Protiviti

Webinar Details:

 

Wednesday, Dec. 18

1 PM PT

2 PM MT

3 PM CT

4 PM ET
Duration: 75 minutes


1.3 CPE credits for qualifying attendees

 

We look forward to having you join us.

Please contact Lark Scheierman with questions.

 

Register for Protiviti's On-demand and Live Webinars
Date
18 Dec 2019
Time
01:00 PM to 02:15 PM PST
Location
United States
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm