Content Editor ‭[1]‬

 
​​
 
 

 

 
 
Contacts:

Ewen Ferguson
Director
IT Consulting Australia
ewen.ferguson@protiviti.com.au

Schalk Kock
Associate Director
IT Consulting Australia
schalk.kock@protiviti.com.au

Cal Slemp
Managing Director
Security, Program & Policy Solutions
cal.slemp@protiviti.com

Jeffrey Sanchez
Managing Director
Data, Security & Privacy Solutions​
jeffrey.sanchez@protiviti.com

Michael Walter
Managing Director
Security Operations Centers
michael.walter@protiviti.com

Rocco Grillo
Managing Director
Incident Response & Forensics
rocco.grillo@protiviti.com

Ryan Rubin
Managing Director
Identity & Access Management
ryan.rubin@protiviti.co.uk

Scott Laliberte
Managing Director
Vulnerability & Penetration Testing
scott.laliberte@protiviti.com 
   

Top 4 key findings:

1. ​"Tone from the top" is a critical differentiator
​2. ​Having the right policies is the foundation of strong information security
​3. ​Many companies lack critical policies and an understanding of their "crown jewels"
​4. ​There aren't high levels of confidence in the ability to prevent an internal or external cyberattack

 

Listen to Podcast