2015 IT Priorities Survey Banner
 
 

 

 
 

 
 
download our report 
benchmark yourself
Contacts:
   
Kurt Underwood
Managing Director
kurt.underwood@protiviti.com

Cal Slemp
Managing Director
cal.slemp@protiviti.com

Jeffrey Weber
Managing Director
jeffrey.weber@protiviti.com
 

 

Complimentary Webinar
Join us Thursday, April 23rd for a complimentary webinar with our IT experts to discuss the findings and implications of this report.
 
Date/Time:
Thursday - 4/23/15
1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT
Register Now button 

 

​ ​
watch video
View Infographic, lightbulb
   
Insecurity lurks everywhere for today’s enterprises. Managing changes with confidence, amid major IT transformation requires an array of approaches, processes and tools – all of which we find at the top of IT’s packed priority list.
 
Top 5 IT Priorities:
1. Security concerns are paramount across companies of all sizes.
2. Major IT changes and upgrades continue, intensifying demands on IT departments.
3. Search for balance is underway amongst many rising priorities on the IT department’s bursting agenda, including virtualization and enterprise architecture.
4. IT seeks to manage all assets better: data, hardware, software and more to harness business value.
5. Organizations leverage technology to enable greater collaboration across the enterprise.